Navigation

PhD Students

PhD Students

Chantal Hohner, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Interface Research and Catalysis (Prof. Dr. Libuda)
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67668, Lab: -67680
  • Email: chantal.hohner@fau.de

Christian Schuschke, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Interface Research and Catalysis (Prof. Dr. Libuda)
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67668, Lab: -67680
  • Email: christian.schuschke@fau.de

Corinna Stumm, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Interface Research and Catalysis (Prof. Dr. Libuda)
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67666, Lab: -67683
  • Email: corinna.stumm@fau.de

Dominik Blaumeiser, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Interface Research and Catalysis (Prof. Dr. Libuda)
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67667, Lab: -67681
  • Email: dominik.blaumeiser@fau.de

Fabian Waidhas, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Interface Research and Catalysis (Prof. Dr. Libuda)
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67665, Lab: -67681
  • Email: fabian.waidhas@fau.de

Manon Bertram, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Interface Research and Catalysis (Prof. Dr. Libuda)
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67667, Lab: -67683
  • Email: manon.bertram@fau.de

Ralf Schuster, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Interface Research and Catalysis (Prof. Dr. Libuda)
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67668, Lab: -67682
  • Email: ralf.schuster@fau.de

Tanja Bauer, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Interface Research and Catalysis (Prof. Dr. Libuda)
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67663, Lab: -67681
  • Email: tanja.tb.bauer@fau.de

Tobias Wähler, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Working group: Chair of Interface Research and Catalysis (Prof. Dr. Libuda)
  • Phone number: 09131/85-67666, Lab: -67682
  • Email: tobias.waehler@fau.de