Interdisciplinary Center ECRC

Erlangen Center for Interface Research and Catalysis

Executive Board

Professors of ECRC

Interface Research and Catalysis

Professor of Catalysis

Further members of ECRC

Chair of Bioinorganic Chemistry

Chair of Chemistry of thin film materials

Chair of Experimental Physics

Chair of General Materials Properties

Chair of Inorganic Chemistry

Chair of Inorganic and General Chemistry

Chair of Micro- and Nanostructure Research

Chair of Organic Chemistry I

Chair of Physical Chemistry I

Chair of Physical Chemistry II

Chair of Surface Science and Corrosion

Chair of Theoretical Chemistry

Chair of Theoretical Physics

Institute of Advanced Optical Technologies - Thermophysical Properties

Institute of Chemical Reaction Engineering

Institute of Condensed Matter Physics

Institute of Crystallography and Structural Physics

Institute of Particle Technology

Institute of Separation Science and Technology

Interdisciplinary Center for Molecular Materials

Affiliated Institutions:

Helmholtz Institute Erlangen-Nürnberg for Renewable Energy

Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin